About Kyle Hageman

I am 16 years old, born April 6, 2006. I live in Archbold, Ohio and go to school at Four County Career Center. My hobbies are playing video games, creating languages, and playing sports like tennis. I work at Marco's Pizza in Archbold, but only Friday through Sunday. When I am not at work, I like to play on our family's Wii U, Xbox One, or my personal laptop. If I am not playing games, I am usually playing outside with my little siblings.

My Family

My family is very big, so here's a list of my direct relatives & pets.

More About Me

picture of Kyle

Before living in Archbold, I lived in Northwest Indiana in a place called Huntington. I have no memories of the place because I was really young at that time. After Huntington, our family moved to Crown Point, also in NW Indiana. I have a few memories of going to school there. The school was called Solon Robinson Elementary School and I was there for preschool and kindergarten. While in Crown Point, we had a Siberian Husky named Sadie. We moved to Archbold in August of 2012, and shortly after giving Sadie away we got a Neopolitan Mastiff that we named Smoosh. She wasn't nice to the little kids so we had to give her away. Then, one year on Mother's Day our extended family was at my grandparents' house when a stray cat walked up to us from the woods that were across the street. She let us pet her and we noticed she was pregnant. We named her Gypsy and our grandparents decided to keep her. The first litter had 4 kittens and our family took 2 home, who are Lilo and Stitch. Gypsy also had a second litter of 4 afterwards.

Mr. Geiger, my lab instructor at Four County, has his own website that I think is quite cool.

Currently, my top 5 favorite video games in order are:

  1. OpenTTD (laptop)
  2. Bloons Tower Defense 6 (laptop)
  3. Chess Evolved Online (laptop)
  4. Minecraft (laptop, Wii U)
  5. The Sims 4 (laptop)
© Copyright Kyle Hageman 2022