All About Me

First Day of School Picture

My name is Zaine Pittman. I am sixteen years old, and I am a Junior in high school taking Computer Programming/Game Design at Four County Career Center. After graduating high school, I plan to take classes at Northwest State Community College to further my education in Computer Programming/Game Design and hopefully become a computer engineer in the incoming future.

Family

My father, Jason Noaker, works for Defiance Stamping, and my mother, Mara Noaker, works as a secretary for St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Liberty Center. My sister, Sydney Noaker, is eight years old, and my brother, Logan Noaker, is four years old.

Hobbies

Various hobbies that I enjoy include

Schooling

I have been to a total of 8 schools. Those schools include:

  1. Delta Head Start
  2. Liberty Center Elementary
  3. West Elementary
  4. C.D. Brillhart
  5. Central Elementary
  6. Napoleon Elementary
  7. Napoleon Jr/Sr High School
  8. Four County Career Center

Travel

I've traveled to a total of 2 other states, those being:

Top 5 Favorite Racing Games

If I were asked to order my top five favorite racing games in order from most liked to least liked, my order would be as follows:

  1. Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
  2. Mario Kart 7
  3. Mario Kart Wii
  4. Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing
  5. Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed
(Please note: Just because a game is the lowest on my rankings, it doesn't mean I hate the game. The order was from my most to least favorite racing game, not most favorite to most hated.)

Miscellaneous

Here are a couple of things that I find that people would find very interesting and would be helpful to know.

  1. I am very enthusiastic and adventurous.
  2. I learn best with visual aids and hands-on learning.
  3. I am double jointed. (I can bend both of my thumbs at two joints. [the Distal Interphalangeal/DI {Fingertip} & the Metacarpophalangeal/MCP {wrist} joints])
  4. I do better when working in groups rather than by myself.
  5. I have an odd tendency to loosen the strain of the nerves in my fingers by cracking them frequently throughout the day.

Jobs

The only real jobs I've had have been helping out at a farm and mowing my grandmother's lawn, and that's just been over the summer. Although, just here recently, my mom and dad have bought a trailer, and it needed some renovation, and so I've helped to clean out the house as well as pulling nails/staples out of the walls.

Mr. Geiger's Website

Mr. Geiger is my instructor in the IT Academy lab. You can see all his posts and assignments at mrgeiger.com.