All About Me

First Day of School

Who Am I?

My name is Zaine Pittman, and my birthday is January 4th. I am 17 years old, and I am a Junior taking classes at Four County Career Center studying Computer Programming/Game Design. I've been really big into doing things on computers as well as playing games like Super Mario Maker to remake levels from past classical Mario games, such as Super Mario Bros. for the Nintendo Entertainment System. As long as this class doesn't fry my brain, I hope to continue my career in this field of study and gain a scholarship worthy of a well-paying job in the coming future.

  • Name: Zaine Levi Pittman
  • Age: 17
  • Gender: Male
  • Favorite Color: Green
  • Favorite Food: Pizza
  • Favorite Movie: Too Many To List
  • Favorite Animal: Dog

Various hobbies I enjoy include:

  • Playing videogames
  • Watching TV/Youtube
  • Reading Books
  • Playing with Friends

My family consists of:

  • My Father: Jason Noaker (36)
  • My Mother: Mara Noaker (34)
  • Myself: Zaine Pittman (17)
  • My Sister: Sydney Noaker (8)
  • My Brother: Logan Noaker (5)

These are the two jobs I've had recently:

  • Mowing my Grandmother's lawn. (Summer)
  • Helping parents clean out our trailer. (just last year)

I've been to a total of 2 other states which happened to be very early in my life. Those were:

  • West Virginia (to see my Aunt Teresa and celebrate her daughter's birthday party.)
  • Michigan (this one I don't even remember because I was very young.)

The schools I've learned from include:

  1. Delta Head Start
  2. Liberty Center Elementary
  3. West Elementary
  4. C.D. Brillhart
  5. Central Elementary
  6. Napoleon Elementary
  7. Napoleon Jr/Sr High School
  8. Four County Career Center

  1. I am very enthusiastic and adventurous.
  2. I learn best with visual aids and hands-on learning.
  3. I used to be double jointed.

I am under the instruction of Mr. Geiger in the Computer Programming/Game Design field. You can find all his posts and assignments at